Gif of LNWR Emblem
London & North Western Railway Society
LNWR Society Future Events

Forthcoming Events and Study Centre Open Days
Fri 19-Jan-2018 To
Sun 21-Jan-2018
LNWRS stand at London Model Engineering Exhibition ALEXANDRA PALACE
Sat 27-Jan-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 17-Feb-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Wed 07-Mar-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 24-Mar-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 14-Apr-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Wed 09-May-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Fri 11-May-2018 To
Sun 13-May-2018
LNWRS stand at Northern Model Engineering Exhibition Doncaster
Sat 19-May-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 26-May-2018'At Home' Francis Pearce, North Yorkshire. See Newsletter for details.
Sat 09-Jun-2018Society AGM Crewe 2018 Details
Sat 23-Jun-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 14-Jul-2018Cruise on Tug/Tender Daniel Adamson Details
Sat 21-Jul-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 21-Jul-2018SVR Museum. Kidderminster Open Day. Details to follow.

 

Event Details

Sat 09-Jun-2018 Society AGM Crewe 2018
LNWR Society Annual General Meeting. Crewe Arms Hotel, Nantwich Road, Crewe CW2 6DN. Tea, coffee at 10:00 am with meeting start at 11:30 am.
Hotel car park users must register at Reception to avoid a penalty fine.

Sat 14-Jul-2018 Cruise on Tug/Tender Daniel Adamson
Cruise on Tug/Tender Daniel Adamson. 5 hours duration, from Ellesmere Port, includes all of Garston Docks.

**** Photos from Kidderminster Open Day2017 ****

**** Photos from Kenilworth Model Day2017 ****

For previous events and some photo displays, select Here