Gif of LNWR Emblem
London & North Western Railway Society
LNWR Society Future Events

Forthcoming Events and Study Centre Open Days
Sat 23-Sep-2017Signalling Record Society Open Day - Introduction to New Archive Location and Facilities
Sat 23-Sep-2017Annual Steam up. Borrowwash Derby - All wellcome
Wed 04-Oct-2017Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Wed 18-Oct-2017The 28th Annual Crewe Luncheon, Crewe Arms Hotel
Thu 19-Oct-2017 To
Sun 22-Oct-2017
Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition Details
Sat 21-Oct-2017Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 11-Nov-2017Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Fri 24-Nov-2017 To
Sun 26-Nov-2017
LNWRS stand at Warley Exhibition, NEC
Sat 09-Dec-2017Annual Christmas Social & Mince Pie Event, Kenilworth
Sat 27-Jan-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 17-Feb-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Wed 07-Mar-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 24-Mar-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 14-Apr-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Wed 09-May-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 19-May-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.
Sat 23-Jun-2018Research Open Day, Kenilworth Study Centre.
Sat 21-Jul-2018Research Open Day - Joint LNWR and Signalling Record Societies.

 

Event Details

Thu 19-Oct-2017 To
Sun 22-Oct-2017
Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition

Society stand attending the Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition at the Warwickshire Exhibition Centre, The Fosse, Fosse Way, Near Leamington Spa, Warwickshire.

See Meridienne Exhibitions Website for details and directions

Click here


**** Photos from Kidderminster Open Day2017 ****

**** Photos from Kenilworth Model Day2017 ****

For previous events and some photo displays, select Here