Gif of LNWR Emblem
London & North Western Railway Society
LNWR Society Future Events

Forthcoming Events and Study Centre Open Days
Sat 26-Jan-2019Joint LNWR Society & SRS Research Public Open Day
Wed 13-Feb-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 23-Feb-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 06-Mar-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Wed 13-Mar-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Sat 30-Mar-2019Joint LNWR Society & SRS Research Public Open Day
Wed 10-Apr-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 24-Apr-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 27-Apr-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 08-May-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 18-May-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 22-May-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 12-Jun-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 22-Jun-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Sat 06-Jul-2019LNWR Society Model Railway Display
Wed 10-Jul-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 20-Jul-2019Joint LNWR Society & SRS Research Public Open Day
Wed 11-Sep-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Wed 18-Sep-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 28-Sep-2019Joint LNWR Society & SRS Research Public Open Day
Wed 09-Oct-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Wed 16-Oct-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Sat 26-Oct-2019Joint LNWR Society & SRS Research Public Open Day
Wed 13-Nov-2019LNWR Society Members Working Day
Sat 30-Nov-2019LNWR Society Research Public Open Day
Sat 14-Dec-2019Joint LNWRS & SRS Christmas Social

 

Event Details **** Photos from Kidderminster Open Day2017 ****

**** Photos from Kenilworth Model Day2017 ****

For previous events and some photo displays, select Here